

WOMEN DEVELOPMENT CELL

A.Y. 2024-25

SR.NO.	NAMES	Designation
1	Dr. Arun Kumar	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni	Member NGO
3	Dr. Trupti Patil	Co Ordinator
4	Dr. Archana Ingle	Member
5	Mrs. Karishma Raut	Member
6	Mrs. Akshata Raut	Member
7	Dr. Niyati Raut	Member
8	Mrs. Ramya Raju	Member
9	Mrs. Sapna Gahlot	Member
10	Mrs. Shreya Bhamare	Member
11	Dr. Shwetali Churi	Member
12	Ms. Pranita Lad	Student
13	Ms. Shrutika Juvale	Student
14	Ms. Jahnvani Ovalkar	Student