

BOARD OF GOVERNERS

SR.NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION
1	Hon.Shri.Hitendraji Thakur	President
2	Ms. Aparna Pankaj Thakur	Secretary
3	Shri . Rajeev Patil	Member
4	Shri. P.V. Tendolkar	Member
5	Nominee	AICTE W. R
6	Mr. Ashok Grover	Industrialist
7	Mr. Kishor A. Shetty	Industrialist
8	Shri. Bharat Sharma	Industrialist
9	Nominee	Director of Technical Education, Maharashtra.
10	Dr. Suresh K. Ukarande	Nominee of University of Mumbai
11	Shri. Sanjeev Patil	Nominee of Trust
12	Shri. Sanjay Pingulkar	Nominee of Trust
13	Shri. V.S. Patil	Nominee of Trust
14	Shri . S.N. Padhye	Nominee of Trust
15	Shri. K. P. N.Kutty	Nominee of Trust
16	Dr. Arun Kumar	Principal - Member Secretary



Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's VIVA Institute of Technology Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra And Affiliated to University of Mumbai

ACCREDITED by NAAC with "B++" Grade

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SR.NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Aparna Pankaj Thakur	Secretary
2	Shri. Sanjeev Patil	Nominee of the Trust
3	Shri Sanjay Pingulkar	Nominee of the Trust
4	Shri. V.S.Patil	Nominee of the Trust
5	Shri. S. N. Padhye	Invitee
6	Shri K.P.N. Kutty	Invitee
7	Mrs. Archana Ingle	Principal Nominee
8	Mrs Chandani Patel	Representative of Teaching staff
9	Mrs. Karishma Raut	Co-ordinator, IQAC
10	Ms. Ashwini Save	Representative of Teaching staff
11	Mrs. Niyati Raut	Representative of Teaching staff
12	Mr. Suneet Mehta	Nominee of the management (Alumni)
13	Mr. Swapnil Shirsat	Representative of Non-Teaching Staff
14	Ms. Tanisha Prabhudas Motivaras	G.S. Student Council
15	Ms. Varun Bhargav Kawli	Dy. G.S. Student Council
16	Dr. Arun Kumar	Member -Secretary



PURCHASE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

SR.NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Sanjeev Patil	Member
2	Shri. Sanjay Pingulkar	Member
3	Shri. K.P.N. Kutty	Member
4	Shri. S.N. Padhye	Member
5	Dr. Arun Kumar	Member